Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Bridges

Tom Bridges

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Bridges
"Their staff is all great to deal with. Very helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Linda Mummert

Linda Mummert

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mummert
"Connie and her team are so knowledgeable, they go above and beyond to make sure you have the best experience while taking care of your insurance needs!! My husband and I would recommend Connie Shiverdecker to any of our family and friends!"
Profile photo of Barb Duling

Barb Duling

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Duling
"I have had Connie as an insurance agent for many years. She is the kindest agent I have ever had. She is always there to help us when we need her, and in a quickly manner. we highly recommend Connie as your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Sarah Mayhew

Sarah Mayhew

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mayhew
"There helpful and take good care of there vustomers"
Profile photo of Lilly Crawford

Lilly Crawford

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Crawford
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful at the office!"
Profile photo of autumn padley

autumn padley

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by autumn padley
"My home owners insurance was getting way too high. I ended up saving around $3,000 by switching to the guys. Everybody in the office were so nice and very helpful."
Profile photo of rhonda gentry

rhonda gentry

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rhonda gentry
"DeeAnne in Connie's office saved the day! I appreciate their fantastic small-town service. 😊 I've had State Farm for over 40 years, and they have come through for me again and again. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Stacey Hogue

Stacey Hogue

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Hogue
"Very compassionate, understanding and honest."
Profile photo of T French

T French

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T French
"Such a caring person and a delight to be around. Definitely someone who you would want as an agent. Her employees are equally as awesome."
Profile photo of Marty Cooper

Marty Cooper

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Cooper
"I love everyone there"